Fair Board

The Fair Board meets every month on the first Wednesday in the board room in the office under the grandstand. Meetings are open to the public.

Darke County Agricultural Society Fair Board
Updated: January 5, 2019

Dean Neff

Jerry Marker
Vice President

Doug Martin

Brian Rismiller
Secretary/Fair Manager


Ed Erisman

Russ Bennett

Richard Delk

Dave Niley

 Thomas Shaw

James Zumbrink

Greg Pearson

Dave Singer